Well, as I mentioned last week, I’ve been so busy that I forgot to send out a schedule to the other authors. By the time I finally did most people either 1) didn’t receive it in time, or 2) already had plans that conflicted with writing posts. This is true for this week as well as Tom is up to his neck in other things and can’t get posts written. Given that I’m also up to my neck in reading, baby planning, work, and revising a couple of papers that I’m trying to get published, there won’t be any Tuesday, Thursday, or Sunday posts this week. I will be writing posts for next week (hopefully at least), and I hope that after that we will be back on track. I do want to apologize for the lack of posts this week though.

Leave a Reply

