Well, I’m back home, Alayna has a new car, and we’re trying to sell her old car. So, things are slowly starting to get back to normal… which means that I still have a ton of reading and a 40 page paper to write this week. What? Busy? I don’t know what you’re talking about. Anyway, we’re taking the day off to do budgeting today (and yes, I hear the huge world-wide groan of sympathy and we appreciate it). However, I went and found this for you. Aren’t I a nice guy?

darktemple_cloudsun_stars

Leave a Reply

