I hope that all of you are having a wonderful Sunday morning! I know that I am. I’ve got my shower and work out of the way already, so the rest of the day just includes my devotional time, church, and lots of reading (plus some time video-chatting with Alayna hopefully). Anyway, I found a game that has me fairly excited. The pictures below are from a new game put out by Obsidian called Pillars of Eternity, which looks like the next successor to the Baldur’s Gate and Dragon Age model. The is, at the moment, brand new and rather expensive, so I won’t be buying it any time soon (… I’m also not completely sure that my current computer could handle it :P). However, I’m probably going to be keeping my eyes on the Steam sales this year to see if it pops up for a decent price.

Pillars-of-Eternity

pe-godlike-earth-fem-tn

pe-ui-character-sheet

pe-screenshot-002-1920x1080

pillarsd

Leave a Reply

