Sadow_vs_KresshWelcome, everyone! I hope that you’re all enjoying the beginning of your weeks! I’ve started my study of Classical Chinese… which should be interesting… at best. Still, I think it’ll be fun, difficult, but fun. Right now I’m just learning vocabulary a few words at a time. Anyway, I have a story challenge for you. So, you know the rules. Take your subject and run with it. Write me a story of 1000 words or less and stay on topic. As before, if it’s in any way applicable, you should use this to try to develop your world a little more :).

Your Challenge: The assassination of a galactic emperor… What can I say? I realize that I’ve kind of turned the story challenges into philosophy challenges, and so I’m going to try to correct that. So, write me a story about the assassination of a galactic emperor. This could be a sci-fi story (it kind of has that obvious bent, doesn’t it), but you could probably work a fantasy story in as well.

Leave a Reply

