Well, I got to spend most of the day today nerding out about miniatures while exploring a couple of local hobby shops… my girlfriend is kind of amazing for putting up with me. Anyway, while I didn’t find anything from Megalith Games (at the moment the only distributors they have in the states [that I know of at least] are Noble Knight Games and Warpath Games), but I did find a lot of Infinity, Warhammer, Warhammer 40k, and Warmahordes stuff… none of which I can afford at the moment, but that’s okay. I do, however, have a few more picture of Il Nano Nefasto’s awesome miniatures done up for Megalith’s Godslayer game. Here we have the Halodyne’s Cerberus and the Mortan’s Cataclysm Catapult:

399842191

 

396478420

Leave a Reply

