So, yesterday I started into Carl F.H. Henry’s Christian Personal Ethics, which is a 600 page book with big pages, small print, and thin margins… …it’s going to take me a while. I started into John Rist’s Plato’s Moral Realism as well today, which is going to go much more quickly. However, at the moment I have only six books (including these two) left to read this semester (Yay!), and then I get to start into my Christmas reading… (yay…). Heh, seriously though, thus far I’m loving Henry. He’s an interesting and very well studied writer. Anyway, I have a plot challenge for you today. I’m going to give you a picture and I want you to develop a part of your world based on what you see. It should be a setting that is believable in your world, and that has potential for stories in it. Here’s you’re picture:

This is a great piece of fan art by Peter Lee (at least according to the signature). I found it here, but if anyone knows of Lee or if he has a website I'd love to credit him for it.
This is a great piece of fan art by Peter Lee (at least according to the signature). I found it here, but if anyone knows of Lee or if he has a website I’d love to credit him for it.
2 thoughts on “Plot Challenge of the Week

Leave a Reply

