Welcome to November, everyone! If your planning to do NaNoWriMo then my best wishes go out to you. May your writing go well and quickly… it’ll have to. Anyway, it’s Sunday, and as you all know we take Sundays off here at the Art of Writing. However, I do have some more pictures from Il Nano Nefasto for you of miniatures from Megalith Game’s Godslayer game. These are the Feral Greyhorns! The heavy hitters for the Troglodytes faction. While not one of my factions, they are very awesome, and I have to say that one of my favorite things about Godslayer is that there is something I honestly love about every faction in the game!

404916370

404916429

Leave a Reply

