Well, I’m just about finished with my book of articles on Mengzi, and I just started Philip J. Ivanhoe’s Ethics in the Confucian Tradition and C.S. Lewis’ A Pilgrim’s Regress. I’ve also started reading articles that will (hopefully) be of use for my first major research paper. The two I read this evening were… interesting… yeah, I’m going to go with interesting. People write articles on some really weird topics. Anyway, it’s Sunday and you all know that means that we’re taking the day off. However, I did go out and find you this… which is awesome:

This picture was done by Lalilulelo2003. You can find more of his awesome work here.
This picture was done by Lalilulelo2003. You can find more of his awesome work here.

Honestly, if you need an idea for an oriental action story, and think this picture might have some inspiration for you!

Leave a Reply

