Welcome to the day after the Sabbath. Yes, I know, I’ve mentioned this before… I just like mentioning it. Anyway, you probably know that we take today off from the blog. So, instead of a nice 400-1000 word post or a 200-400 word writing exercise, you get my random ramblings (that was intention… just in case you didn’t notice) and a weird picture that I dredged up from the depths of the google search engine. Also, apparently I’m boring. I’ve been informed of this by several people now, so if you hadn’t realized it yet, I am. I thought I should let all of you know :D. Here’s your picture:

I love this piece. Not sure who did it. I couldn't find any source information. However, if it is yours, please let me know. I would love to give you credit.
I love this piece. Not sure who did it. I couldn’t find any source information. However, if it is yours, please let me know. I would love to give you credit.
2 thoughts on “Sunday Picture Post

    1. That’s entirely possible. I know that it’s someone’s illustration of John Carter. I’m not sure if it was actually connected to the movie, or just someone’s depiction of Burroughs’ books.

Leave a Reply

