Welcome to the Lord’s day! Well, technically the Lord’s day (or the Sabbat) was yesterday, but we don’t generally make a big deal about that… at least, not unless you’re a Seventh Day Adventist. So, I’ve always said (or at least for a long time… I doubt I was saying this when I was three) that the only thing that approaches the entrancing power of a beautiful woman is a beautiful sword. So, I have something very special for you today… okay, its a photo, it’s not that special. Still, enjoy:

Supposedly a picture of one of Muramasa's original blades. No idea if that's true, but you can see a signature on the tang (not that this would be difficult to fake).
Supposedly a picture of one of Muramasa’s original blades. No idea if that’s true, but you can see a signature on the tang (not that this would be difficult to fake).
This one you can actually buy from this website. Although... it's $1600. If anyone wants to buy me one, let me know :).
This one you can actually buy from this website. Although… it’s $1600. If anyone wants to buy me one, let me know :).
Leave a Reply

