So, I’m sitting here talking with my girlfriend, who by the way is amazing, as I’m writing this post. This is an experience that I haven’t had in a long time… or, you know… ever. I can’t say that I’ve ever dated a girl who would sit and talk with me while I was working. It’s kind of nice :P. Anyway, it’s time for a plot challenge, and today’s plot challenge is a picture exercise. I’m going to give you a picture and I want you to develop a setting based on what you see. It should be a setting that is believable, and that has potential for stories in it. Today’s picture might present a challenge for you, but I have no doubt that you’ll rise to meet it:

(Photo Credit)
(Photo Credit)
3 thoughts on “Plot Challenge of the Week

Leave a Reply

