Well, I’m sorry that we don’t have a post up today. I was looking forward to another one of Abbie’s stories, but I know that she’s been fairly busy lately. I’m pretty swamped as well, so I’m afraid that I didn’t have much time to find a picture for you today. However, here’s something that I love, and would love to own someday. Also, if you’ve never heard of it, I want to turn all of you on to duolingo. This is a great little free site for learning or improving language skills that a friend told me about. I’m currently working on German :).

Ok, maybe I don't want this army specifically... but a warriors of chaos army in general would be cool... I might have a couple of army lists written up... possibly...
Ok, maybe I don’t want this army specifically… but a warriors of chaos army in general would be cool… I might have a couple of army lists written up… possibly…
2 thoughts on “Missed Post

    1. Yeah, once I get decent at German, I’ll probably start working on French. I’m hoping to do a Ph.D. in either philosophy or theology some day, and I’ll need to know at least two of German, French, and Latin.

Leave a Reply

