chinese-symbols-for-wisdomWell, welcome to the week, everyone! I hope that you’re all having a wonderful day. I have to admit that I’m pretty exhausted as I’m typing this, so it’s going to be short. So, the month before last I gave you a story challenge asking you to explain what Courage is, and last month we looked at Temperance. So, for your story challenge today we’re going to be discussing wisdom.

Your Challenge: Write me a story about the nature and meaning of wisdom. What does it mean to be ‘wise’? What makes us ‘wise’ and how do we know if we are ‘wise’? Is it possible to be wise without education? If so, what does that look like?

Leave a Reply

