It’s almost the end of March, which means that I’m almost finished for the day :). I like to get a bunch of posts written all at once. Last month I encouraged you to write something with staying power. Did you? Here’s the question: how do I know if what I write will have staying power or not? It might have staying power, or it might disappear pretty quickly. So, this month I want to encourage you to write something that you enjoy. Don’t worry about whether it will be popular, or whether it will be around in two hundred years, or how many people will read it. Just write something that you want to write. So, this week is a simple picture challenge. You take the picture below and write a story explaining it. With the picture I’ve got for you… good luck:

science-fiction-illustration-05

Leave a Reply

