So, how did you celebrate you’re birthday? I celebrated mine by making a pair of fighting sticks and helping my dad and a sawyer turn a 22-foot tree into a 4+ foot high pile of lumber. I have to admit… I feel all manly now… and Monday I’ll get to use my new fighting stick, which will be very painful for someone else. So, you know that we take Sundays off here at The Art of Writing. So, a conversation with my brother got me thinking about forest spirits and I wanted to give you something in the vein. I went and found an awesome picture for you, hope you enjoy it:

forest_spirit

Leave a Reply

