You-can-ChangeHey everyone, Saturday is here once more so I’m here to bring another philosophical story challenge. For this week’s challenge I want to try a different format than I normally do. Instead of giving you a specific philosophical theme to focus your story on, I am going to give you a short quotation and I want you to include that quotation in your story from which you choose a philosophical theme to emphasize within in your story. This format will give you a lot more freedom to write what you want, while also helping you to focus on writing with philosophical themes and ideas. So for this week I want the theme to revolve around change so the quotation I want you to use is this: “I just wasn’t the same person anymore.”

As always, please keep your stories under 1,000 words if you want to post them on here, but feel free to write more! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

