Happy Valentine’s Day! I know I’ve mention this before (I actually wrote a whole post about it a while back), but I love The Muse. It’s the local coffee shop in Lynchburg that I spend a lot of time in, and it is a great place to work, to sit and read, or to write. So, if you in Lynchburg today, and you need somewhere to take your significant other, make it The Muse. Most of you will know what this is already, but for those who don’t: I’m going to give you a single picture, and I want you to design your setting around that picture. Note that your setting should revolve around the location pictured, but it should expand beyond the location pictured. In other words, you should use the picture provided as an anchor for your setting, and build a full setting around it. Admittedly, I tried to find a Valentines themed setting picture. However, I couldn’t find anything that didn’t seem painfully corny, so I went with this instead. Your picture is below:

This fantastic piece was done by Juhani Jokinen. You can find more of his work here.
This fantastic piece was done by Juhani Jokinen. You can find more of his work here.
Leave a Reply

