I know I’ve said this before, but writing these is a lot harder than you’d think. I have a friend who recently faced a similar problem. She had to send out personalized versions of the same text to fifteen different people. You wouldn’t think this should take long at all, but it took her over an hour. I make an effort to make each of these posts individual, even though the exercises don’t generally change much, and that takes some effort. However, I do think (hope at least) that it is worth the effort I put into it. Anyway, this is just me complaining for a few minutes. I honestly, just couldn’t think of anything else to start this post with :P. So, this week’s challenge is a picture challenge. Most of you will know what this is already, but for those who don’t: I’m going to give you a single picture, and I want you to design your setting around that picture. Note that your setting should revolve around the location pictured, but it should expand beyond the location pictured. In other words, you should use the picture provided as an anchor for your setting, and build a full setting around it. Your picture is below:

angelanddemonfighting

 

Leave a Reply

