So, as you all know I’ve been sick this week. I actually tried to get out yesterday. I’d been feeling better and though I could start getting back into my normal routine. However, by noon I was wiped and by four I was ready to fall over, so I think I’ve got a ways to go before I’m back to being on my normal routine again. Anyway, I wanted to find a picture for you that aptly expresses how I’ve been feeling all week long. I will warn you that it’s a little on the grotesque side, but… well, I think it accurate.

Nasty, huh? You all know I'm a warhammer fan, and Nurgle definitely captures the fundamental theme of my week.
Nasty, huh? You all know I’m a warhammer fan, and Nurgle definitely captures the fundamental theme of my week.
One thought on “Sunday Picture Post

Leave a Reply

