It’s Sunday, which means that it’s time to take a break. I hope that everyone has had a good week, my fellow writers especially. I know how busy they are, and sometimes having to write posts here as well can wind up being a lot more work than you might think. This blog wouldn’t be what it is without the contributions of Paul, Selanya, Neal, and Abbie, and I hope that everyone appreciates how much work they put in to the blog. I know that I do. Now, as always, I’ve dredged something up from the deep for you, just in case anyone was wanting to write a dystopian story, here’s some brain fodder:

dystopia

Leave a Reply

