Who can tell me what movie this is from?

Alright, half way through the month, and the holiday is getting closer.  I’m sure I’m not the only one out there that loves Halloween, so show me your scary faces!  I’m sure that none of you have forgotten the rules, but just in case, here they are:  I provide you with three words, a verb, a noun, and a random word.  You then use these to write a story.  Your story must be flash fiction (under 1000 words) and if you are going to post it in the comments, then please keep it around 500 words.  I’ll do my best to respond to all of the stories posted (or emailed to me), but I’m as busy as you are (maybe more), so I might not get to all of them.  Also, you may use any form of the words I post, but nouns must remain nouns, and verbs must remain verbs, etc.

And your words:

Verb: Chop

Noun: Halloween

Random Word: Candy

 

Leave a comment